ZAL World

ZAL Spirit
Our strength lies in our positive and collegial spirit! We are proud of our great working atmosphere with flat hierarchies and a culture of open communication. Be it Research & Technology, administration or property management, cooperation is crucial, and we gather all of our individual strengths and competencies together to make a strong team.

Room for Maneuver
We offer varying tasks and design options for increased development of our expertise areas. We also believe in allowing you the freedom to initiate your own innovative projects. Because innovation requires freedom!

Working Environment
The ZAL TechCenter is one of the most modern workplaces in Hamburg. We have the latest work equipment, ergonomic workplaces, creative rooms and technology laboratories with exciting research infrastructure.

Work-Life Balance
We guarantee flexibility through flexitime. This includes an offer of 30 days of holiday as well as the possibility to take twelve additional flexdays, allowing for plenty of time for recreation, family and leisure activities.

Further Development
We are well-connected in both industry and research. With this, we offer our employees professional and personal development opportunities through multiple trainings and e-learning opportunities.

Benefits
We offer a performance-related salary as well as numerous attractive benefits such as a subsidy for the HVV ProfiTicket, the canteen, and much more.

Health Management
The health of our employees is very important to us. For this reason, we offer free fruit and drinks as well as company medical care, vaccinations and other health promotion measures, such as subsidized fitness opportunities with Urban Sports Club.

ZAL World

ZAL Spirit
Ein positives und kollegiales Miteinander ist unsere Stärke! Wir sind stolz auf eine tolle Arbeitsatmosphäre mit flachen Hierarchien und einer offenen Kommunikationskultur. Egal ob RnT, Administration oder Property Management, der Zusammenhalt ist entscheidend und jeder bringt seine individuellen Stärken und Kompetenzen ins Team ein.

Gestaltungsspielraum
Wir bieten ein vielfältiges Aufgabengebiet, Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten bei der Weiterentwicklung der Fachbereiche und Freiräume für die Initiierung eigener Innovationsprojekte. Denn Innovationen brauchen Freiheit!

Arbeitsumfeld
Unser einmaliges Arbeitsumfeld im ZAL TechCenter ist eines der modernsten Arbeitsplätze in Hamburg. Wir verfügen über die neueste Arbeitsausstattung, ergonomische Arbeitsplätze, Kreativräume und Technologielabore mit spannenden Forschungsinfrastrukturen.

Work-Life Balance
Wir gewährleisten Flexibilität durch Gleitzeit und bieten mit 30 Urlaubstagen, sowie der Möglichkeit 12 zusätzliche Gleittage zu nehmen, viel Zeit für Erholung, Familie und Freizeitaktivitäten.

Weiterentwicklung
In der Industrie und Forschung sind wir bestens vernetzt und bieten unseren Mitarbeitern, durch großzügige Weiterbildungsbudgets und E-Learning Angebote, die Möglichkeit der beruflichen und persönlichen Weiterentwicklung.

Arbeitgeberleistungen
Wir bieten eine leistungsgerechte Vergütung sowie zahlreiche attraktive Arbeitgeberleistungen wie beispielsweise einer Bezuschussung des HVV ProfiTickets und der Kantine und vieles mehr.

Gesundheitsmanagement
Die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter liegt uns am Herzen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir kostenfreies Obst und Getränke sowie betriebsärztliche Betreuung, Impfungen und weitere Gesundheitsfördermaßnahmen wie eine bezuschusste Fitnesskooperation mit Urban Sports Club an.